Listen Live on  
 

94HJY

Providence's Home of Rock and Roll
 
 

Contact Us

 

Interested in advertising with 94 HJY? Click here for more information.



Contest Line: 401-224-1994

Request Line: 401-224-1994 or toll free 1-866-941-WHJY

Office Phone: 401-781-9979

Office Fax: 401-781-9329



Stump The DJ Submissions: StumpTheDJ@94hjy.com



Contact 94 HJY DJs:

Charles: charles@94hjy.com

Jenn: jenn@94hjy.com

Scarpetti: scarpetti@94hjy.com

Dougdoug@94hjy.com

Ryanryan@94hjy.com

Petepetesilva@94hjy.com

Kelsey: kelsey@94hjy.com 

 

Business Address:

94 HJY (WHJY)

75 Oxford Street, Suite #302

Providence, RI 02905



Click here for directions to the 94 HJY office

Click here for Prize Pick Up hours and information

Recommended Stories

More from 94HJY

*