Doug & Scarpetti

Doug & Scarpetti

Doug & Scarpetti have worked together, on and off, for close to 15 years. They love to argue and break each other's balls but are pretty close...Full Bio


Watch JUDAS PRIEST's Entire Concert From '50 Heavy Metal Years' Tour

YouTube registered user Dennis Justus has just uploaded fan-filmed video of JUDAS PRIEST's entire September 9, 2021 concert at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater in Virginia Beach, Virginia. You can watch the footage below.

The band's setlist was as follows:

01. Battle Hymn/One Shot At Glory

02. Lightning Strike

03. You've Got Another Thing Comin'

04. Freewheel Burning

05. Turbo Lover

06. Hell Patrol

07. The Sentinel

08. A Touch Of Evil

09. Rocka Rolla

10. Victim Of Changes

11. Desert Plains

12. Blood Red Skies

13. Invader

14. Painkiller


15. The Hellion/Electric Eye

16. Hell Bent For Leather

17. Breaking The Law

18. Living After Midnight

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content