Doug & Scarpetti

Doug & Scarpetti

Doug & Scarpetti have worked together, on and off, for close to 15 years. They love to argue and break each other's balls but are pretty close...Full Bio


Watch: FOO FIGHTERS Play First Concert With New Drummer JOSH FREESE

FOO FIGHTERS played their first official concert with new drummer Josh Freese Wednesday night (May 24) at Bank Of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook in Gilford, New Hampshire. The band launched the 21-song set with "Rescued", the lead single from FOO FIGHTERS' upcoming album, "But Here We Are", and performed three other cuts from the LP, "Under You", "Nothing At All" and the title track. The rest of the concert included the first performance of "Cold Day In The Sun" in five years, and frontman Dave Grohl's daughter Violet joining the band onstage for "Shame Shame".

The setlist was as follows:

01. Rescued (live debut)

02. Walk

03. No Son Of Mine

04. Learn To Fly

05. Times Like These

06. Under You (live debut)

07. The Pretender

08. But Here We Are (live debut)

09. Breakout

10. The Sky Is A Neighborhood

11. My Hero

12. This Is A Call

13. All My Life

14. Nothing At All (live debut)

15. Shame Shame (with Violet Grohl)

16. These Days

17. Cold Day In The Sun

18. Monkey Wrench

19. Best Of You

20. Aurora

21. Everlong

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content